My Favorite Recommendations

Today I turn 30.

As I get older it feels like the years just go faster and faster. When I was 16, I dreamed of how cool it would be to be 21 and live in a big city. Today I'm just begging for life to slow down.

If I've learned anything during my three decades around the sun it's to support the ones you love and care for whenever you can. I've been blessed to meet some amazing people this year who have helped transform myself and my company. As you work on strategizing 2023, I want these people to be top of mind as they are too damn good to keep a secret and deserve all the success in the world as they bust their ass each and every day.

Looking for new video & photo ad content? 

Sheridan Holland - [email protected]

  • Content creator who specializes in 15-30 second UGC & photography

  • 4 of Sheridan's videos have been our TOP 10 performing videos over BFCM

  • Super affordable, insanely fast turnaround time, we've seen over a 30x ROI

Need a new media buyer? 

Blake Driver - [email protected]

  • There's not better testament than a media buyer who treats your money like it's his own, this means even scaling back even when its against his best interest!

  • Incredible attention to detail, experience working with some of the world's largest brands, amazing eye for creative and what will actually perform

  • Facebook, Instagram, Tik Tok, Google media buyer that feels like he works in-house

Need a new email & sms agency? 

Mason Doerr - [email protected]

  • Nobody will bust their ass more for your brand than Mason will. He's helped skyrocket our email & sms revenue to be well over 25% of monthly revenue

  • A witty copywriter who can make the concept of watching paint dry be fun and exciting

  • Incredible design team who can turn out dozens of beautiful assets weekly

  • Super affordable and can make Q1 your best email revenue quarter ever

Need a new 3PL?

Nick Bartlett - [email protected]

  • We humbled ourselves this year and moved out of our beautiful San Diego & Toronto warehouses to a 3PL. Why? Having $250k of overhead (rent & employees) makes ZERO sense for us.

  • CBIP has the best rates and can work with you in America, Canada, and internationally in Europe & Australia

2023 is the year I want my friends to win. You should want the same for yours. If you have somebody who you think doesn't get enough love, needs that lucky break, or can benefit myself or my friends I'd LOVE to meet them. Drop me a line back if you want a personal intro. I hope this helps.

Hope you had a great weekend,

Chris