Help Me, Help You

Happy Monday!

If you're like me, this week will be filled with a ton of different emotions. From trying to balance time with your friends and family, versus the anxiety-filled work needed to ensure Black Friday and Cyber Monday are the most successful they possibly can be.

I'll be heading off on a 15-hour flight at 6PM tonight to Amsterdam. We're finally making the voyage out to meet with our European distributors and also hit up one of the world's largest tradeshows, ISPO in Munich, Germany.

So how can I help you? Reply back to this with any questions you have and I'll take the time to answer each and every one of them. Marketing? Business? Consulting? Sales? I'm here to answer anything you need for free. Keep me entertained on this flight.

I'll also be doing a ton of Q&A in my new favorite group called Geek Hub. It's 100% free to join and filled with over 250 of the most incredible marketers I've ever met. Everything from last-minute strategies, ad creative advice, copywriting tips, and even 3-4 live weekly Zooms from marketers spending millions of dollars a month. If you're a nerd like me, constantly taking screenshots of ads & things you read online, then you NEED to be in this community.

Send me a reply back. I'll be waiting for your questions!

Talk soon!

Chris