I'm Speaking at DTCX this Wednesday!

Happy Tuesday!

We’re just a day away from DTCX4. Gorgias has done the most badass job of organizing some of the biggest names in all of ecommerce to share a virtual stage for a few hours to jam on the current state of the world.

What's working? What's not? How to properly scale & spend? Crucial mistakes to look out for that could set you back months of hard work.

There are some massive names such as Nik Sharma, Jason Wong, Chase Dimond, Aaron Spivak, and Ezra Firestone. The keynote speaker is Harley Finkelstein, the President of Shopify and then immediately after is your boy.

Registration ends today so take a second and sign up here. 

Even if you can only pop in for a couple minutes I’ll promise you’re going to love it.

Do me a favor! Send me some Q&A questions you'd like me to address during the talk. I’m currently frantically building a deck and speaking points for the show!

See you there,

Chris