Merry Christmas 🎄

Merry Christmas everyone!

I hope you’re waking up to loved ones, a Christmas movie you’ve seen 30 times, and some good breakfast. Regardless if you’re opening up gifts or not today, as you get older you start to realize the true gift is spending time with your family and making memories.

I’ve also learned that nobody loves wasting money on last-second gifts than my own mother.

I’ve already received the best gift I could ever ask for this year with this newsletter growing like a massive snowball. Week over week, hundreds of new readers, and the best part - I haven’t had to sell out too much to turn this into an actual business. So thank you to each and every one of you from the bottom of my heart. Just by clicking, reading and sharing this you’ve helped me more than you already know.

I hope you have the best day ever. Merry Christmas!

All the love in the world,

Chris