How TF Do I Scale Is Officially Live 🎉

I never wanted to release a course. I grew up hating gurus & Facebook "ad experts". Schemers preying on people who are desperate to launch and grow a business so they could build a better life for themselves and leave their miserable job.

Well, that has changed.

About a year ago my good friend Aaron reached out to me and said he was building a masterclass called How TF Do I Scale, with his friends Hyla & Adrien, the masterminds behind the beloved swim & activewear brand 437.

The three of them invest monthly into new courses for their teams to learn new skills & and grow and it was time for me to do the same.

For the past 12 months we've been building How TF Do I Scale; the most up-to-date, intensive, masterclass filled with 17 modules, seven guest speakers and dozens of hours of content. A lot has changed since iOS destroyed millions of brands that solely relied on Facebook Ads to grow their business.

This course is specifically designed for brands who are making six figures plus and need to unlock seven & eight-figure growth, while being 100% a tax write off.

We cover everything from-- cracking into retail, international expansion, optimizing funnel & conversion to collaborating with the world's largest influencers, accounting & even finance tricks.

How TF Do I Scale officially launched today at 3 PM EST & will be $500 off until Friday morning. I personally guarantee you'll love every second of it. The CROSSNET team has argued that I've been working harder on this than our Black Friday strategy.

Get How TF Do I Scale Here - https://www.how-tf.com/